Menu
Log in

Login/Logout
My Profile 

Log in

Events

Check out Museums Alaska's calendar of events, including webinars, workshops, networking, our annual meeting, conference, and more! Click the links to the right to learn more about specific events, or view the whole calendar below.

UPCOMING EVENTS

EMP Meetups - Fourth Thursday of every month • 12:00-1:00PM AKST

AAF Grant Program Improvements Meeting - Tuesday, June 4 • 10:00–11:00AM AKST

CMF Grant Program Improvements Meeting - Thursday, June 6 • 10:00-11:00AM AKST


PAST EVENTS

Reframing Indigenous Community Collections Stewardship - March 8 • 10:00-11:30AM AKST / 12:00-1:30PM MST / 1:00-2:30PM CST / 2:00-3:30PM EST 

© 2023 | Museums Alaska | All Rights Reserved

Contact Us
Email

907-371-4348

Mailing Address
Museums Alaska
625 C Street
Anchorage, AK
      99501


Thank you to Rasmuson Foundation for their generous support of Museums Alaska and the entire museum field.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software