My Profile 

Log in


The Museums Alaska Board of Directors includes professionals from a variety of disciplines, roles, and interests in the Alaska museum community. The all-volunteer governing board consists of nine directors elected by the statewide membership at the annual meeting. Directors serve for three years with one-third of the Board elected each year. The four officers of the organization are President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer. If you are interested in getting involved, see our Board Service and Committee pages.

© 2019 | Museums Alaska | All Rights Reserved

Contact Us
+1 (907) 474-5484

Mailing Address
Museums Alaska
1962 Yukon Drive
PO Box 756960
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6960

Office space donated by the University of Alaska Museum of the North

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software